One-day Theory Courses in Breda

Koostra rijopleidingen partners with Theory in Breda to help you pass your theory exam in one time. We work with the highest passing rate, professional teachers and high-quality study materials.

One-day Theory Course

Everything you need for only €99,-

Auto theorie cursus vinkje - Nationaal Theoriecentrum Theory Courses in Breda
Auto theorie cursus vinkje - Nationaal Theoriecentrum CBR Warm-up (Theory and Exam on the same day)
Auto theorie cursus vinkje - Nationaal Theoriecentrum 50 Online Exams
Auto theorie cursus vinkje - Nationaal Theoriecentrum 3250 Practising Questions
Auto theorie cursus vinkje - Nationaal Theoriecentrum Summary of the Theory Book
Auto theorie cursus vinkje - Nationaal Theoriecentrum Guide: Passing your CBR exam
Auto theorie cursus vinkje - Nationaal Theoriecentrum Mobile Apps
Auto theorie cursus vinkje - Nationaal Theoriecentrum Chat support

 

 

Upcoming courses:

Pay only €15 - Reserve your seat & Start immediately the online exams. Pay €84 later.
When
Enroll

Saturday 24 February

Full

Sunday 25 February

Full

Saturday 02 March

Full
- Alternative in Rotterdam

Sunday 03 March

Full
- Alternative in Rotterdam

Saturday 09 March

More info & Enroll

Sunday 10 March

More info & Enroll
(last seats)

Saturday 16 March

More info & Enroll

Sunday 17 March

More info & Enroll

Saturday 23 March

More info & Enroll
(last seats)

Sunday 24 March

More info & Enroll
(last seats)

Saturday 30 March

Full

Sunday 31 March

More info & Enroll

Saturday 06 April

More info & Enroll

Sunday 07 April

More info & Enroll

Saturday 13 April

More info & Enroll

Sunday 14 April

More info & Enroll

Saturday 20 April

More info & Enroll

Sunday 21 April

More info & Enroll

Saturday 27 April

Full

Sunday 28 April

More info & Enroll

Saturday 04 May

More info & Enroll

Sunday 05 May

More info & Enroll

Saturday 11 May

More info & Enroll

Sunday 12 May

More info & Enroll

Saturday 18 May

More info & Enroll

Sunday 19 May

More info & Enroll

Saturday 25 May

More info & Enroll

Sunday 26 May

More info & Enroll

Saturday 01 June

More info & Enroll

Sunday 02 June

More info & Enroll

Message Us on WhatsApp
x